Joyze Hotel Xiamen, Curio Collection by Hilton

厦门佳逸希尔顿格芮精选酒店

  • 业主Joyze Hotel Xiamen Management Group
  • 状态已建成 / 2015-2018
  • 类型Commercial / Hotel
  • 城市福建厦门
  • 面积41,840m2

Joyze Hotel Xiamen, Curio Collection by Hilton is located in Zengcuo’an, Siming District, Xiamen City, with Dongping Mountain in the north and coastline in the south. Zengcuo’an has long become a safe haven for Xiamen's foreign trading ports, remaining the traditional fishing village texture. Thus, designing a select hotel in such an area with significant site traits naturally lays emphasis on the continuation and development of the local culture.

In order to maximize the use of space and to gain best landscape orientation in such a compact project site, the hotel rooms are arranged in a north-south orientation according to the road coordinate system. The hotel's standard rooms are concentrated on the north side of the site, becoming a 6-story "L" shape building, and are further dismantled into six smaller-scale boxes. The villa rooms are three-storey single-family buildings, arranged regularly on the south side of the site, as far as possible away from the city's main roads, reducing noise interference. The settlement architectural layout creates many small-scale public spaces: courtyards, streets, and sky gardens. The buildings look like a miniature fishing village.

Abandoning the straight-away way of entering the hotel lobby, the design of hotel entrance adopts subtle spatial sequence logic of the southern Fujian Mansion: from the open urban area to the semi-private street space to the private courtyard. To enter the hotel, guests will be guided by walls, through the bamboo forest, into an aerial gallery on the southwest side of the site, and finally open a door of several meters wide to reach the hotel's bright and open lobby and cultural display area, realizing a multi-level space experience.

When it comes to the treatment of the façade, the traditional architecture of southern Fujian has widely adopted the method of “bricking into the stone” which constructs walls with the staggered stacking of different shapes of stone, red brick and rubble and produce abundant visual effects with material changes and splicing. The design of Joyze Hotel Xiamen, Curio Collection by Hilton adds metal element medium, combining bricks and stones to form points, lines and faces. The "flower window" of the room is enclosed by a low-light metal floating board, and a gap is opened in the longitudinal direction, so that when the overall illumination is on at night, a little bit of light leakage occurs above the notch, forming “points” on the façade. A series of "empty boxes" of various shapes are implanted in the gap between the tops of the various slopes of the building and the south side façade, and the linear boundary of the space is defined by the metal aluminum plate and the vertical grid. On the whole, the building façade is divided into two levels in the longitudinal direction: the first and second floors of the building adopts the light brown dry hanging stone, and above third floor, façade is sprayed with light gray paint while a narrow metal aluminum plate acts as a connection node of the transition of two levels.

rhdr
rhdrrhdr

厦门佳逸希尔顿格芮精选旅馆

Joyze Hotel Xiamen, Curio Collection by Hilton

  • 业主厦门佳逸旅馆 管理 全体
  • 形状 已建成 / 2015-2018
  • 类型旅馆
  • 都市福建厦门
  • 面积41,840m2

厦门佳逸希尔顿格芮精选旅馆 选址于厦门市思明区曾厝垵,北靠东坪山,南临环岛路海岸线。曾厝垵自明代起便成为厦门对外通商口岸的船只避风港,保管 了传统的渔村肌理。在这样一个具有清楚 位置 特质的地域制造 精选旅馆 ,设计自己 也成了 外地 文明 面貌 延续和生长的一局限 。

项目用地紧凑,旅馆 客房顺应蹊径 坐标系南北向结构 ,以最大化运用 园地空间,并争取最好的景观朝向。旅馆 尺度客房局限 被集中布置 在园地北侧,成为一栋6层的“L”型修建 ,逼哩逼哩成人官方app又进一步把这个概略量的修建 拆解成尺度更为亲近 的六个坡顶小盒子。villa客房局限 则是一幢幢三层独栋修建 ,规整地排布在园地南侧,尽管 远离都市干道,镌汰 噪音 滋扰。聚落式的修建 结构 缔造了许多小尺度公共空间,逼哩逼哩成人官方app把这些公共空间处置赏罚 成为片墙、庭院、街巷和空中花园,从平面 上看修建 就像一个微缩的渔村。

旅馆 入口的设计唾弃 了传统直白地进入旅馆 大堂的方式,延续了闽南大宅蕴藉的空间序列逻辑:从开敞的都郊区 域,到半私密的街巷空间,再到私密的院落。要进入旅馆 ,来宾会经片墙指点 ,穿过竹林,转入一个位于园地西南 侧的倾轧 通廊,尔后 从数米宽的大门推门而入,抵达 旅馆 明亮 坦荡 的大堂和文明 展现 区,完成 多条理的空间体验。

闽南传统修建 在立面处置赏罚 上普遍 接纳“出砖入石”的手法,运用 外形 各异的石材、红砖和瓦砾的交织 堆叠来修建 墙体,运用 材质的转变 和拼接发作 富厚的视觉效果。厦门佳逸希尔顿格芮精选旅馆 的设计则参与 金属元素前言 ,与砖、石配合构树立 面表达 的点、线、面。客房的“花窗”由低明度金属飘板围合,在纵向上翻开 了一处缺口,这样在自下而上的夜晚全体 照明亮 起时,缺口上方发作 星星点点的漏光,随着房间的开灯和关灯构成 一个个富有转变 的“点”。在修建 各个坡顶之间的误差 和南侧立面上植入一系列形状 万千 的“空盒子”,用金属铝板和竖向格栅界定空间的线型界限 。全体 上,修确立 面在纵向上被划分为两个条理,其中修建 一、二层的外立面接纳亲人的浅褐色干挂石材,三层以上喷涂浅灰色涂料,而材质的转换处以一条窄窄的金属铝板作为毗邻 节点,发作 颜色 和质感的对比 。